RPAC Investors

Thank You GMAR RPAC Investors

GMAR would like to extend a sincere thank you to all of the members who have made their investment in RPAC, the REALTORS® Political Action Committee. By investing in RPAC, these members are supporting REALTOR®-friendly legislators and policy initiatives that reflect the REALTOR® core values; protecting private property rights, reducing burdensome regulations on the industry and preserving the American Dream of Homeownership.

Below we recognize and applaud GMAR members who invested in RPAC for the month of February 2023.


Austin Black

Carrie Bone

Chelsea Cain

Kathleen Coon

Andi Courey

Dave  Dalfino

Melissa Degen

Jeff Fletcher

T. Scott Galloway

Jill Gleba

Kristee Golan

Marnie Gray

Karen Greenwood

Richard Harrison

John Higgins

Anthony Jablonski

S. Toni Jennings

Michael Kooreman

Jeffrey Krause

Dawna Kuhne


Raymond Lemons

Richard Linnell

Julie McKee

Michelle Morris-Mays

Vikki Plagens

Michael Procissi

Sahar Qaqish

Karen Reeber

Jason Strat


*Contributions are not deductible for Federal income tax purposes. RPAC contributions are voluntary and used for political purposes. You may refuse to contribute without reprisal or otherwise impacting your membership rights. For individuals investing $1,000.00 or greater, up to 30% of this total investment may be forwarded to the National Association of REALTORS® RPAC. All amounts forwarded to the National Association of REALTORS® RPAC are charged against the applicable contribution limits under 2 U.S.C. 441a